211502, Belarus, Novopolotsk
  • pm-info@stankopolimech.com
    help@stankopolimech.com
  • +375 (214) 59-67-90
    +375 (214) 59-79-10 tel (fax)

Reviews

  • Stankopolimech - second life of plastics
    Development Director, Svetashova Oksana
    27/06/2018
    «In January 2015, «Vesna» bought a double shaft shredder SL-SHR-2.225. We bought the shredder for our own needs. We are satisfied with the shredder’s productivity. The shredder recycles various types of raw materials. There are no complaints about the equipment. The shredder has met our expectations. «Vesna» recommends the company “Stankopolimech” as a reliable producer and supplier of the technological equipment for recycling.
    Yours sincerely, O.Svetashova »
  • Stankopolimech - second life of plastics
    «Stolyn-film processing»
    27/06/2018
    « In 2012, we bought a line for recycling contaminated film waste materials. In 2014, we bought a washing crusher SLF-1100 to increase the productivity of the washing line. In February, we bought a granulation line SLE 1-130 due to the expansion of production. In June 2015, we bought a crushing line for contaminated polymers. We did not detect any problems in its work and it meets all claimed technical requirements. The company's specialists help us in all our questions. We have noticed that the equipment and consumables were delivered in time. The company “Polymech” shows itself as a reliable partner because it fulfilled its obligations. We express our gratitude to the company “Polymech”.
    Yours sincerely, A.A.Derevenko»
  • Stankopolimech - second life of plastics
    Director, А.М.Grachev
    27/06/2018
    « In September 2016, «GeoProMax» bought a single shaft shredder SL-SHR-1.400 with the additional fractional grid. We bought the shredder for our own needs. We are satisfied with the shredder’s productivity. It meets all the requirements. The shredder is able to crash different types of material. At the output, we regulate raw materials with the help of fractional grids. The company “Stankopolimech” fulfilled its obligations. The company “Stankopolimech” is a reliable producer and supplier of the technological equipment.
    Yours sincerely, A.M.Grachev»
  • Stankopolimech - second life of plastics
    Chief mechanic, B.I.Demin
    27/06/2018
    «In September 2016, a washing crusher SLF-1100M was launched in our organization. It was equipped with a screw discharge С-ШТ-100 and produced by the “Stankopolimech” company». The crusher has already worked for 1400 machine hours. Raw material is the laminated low-density polyethylene with the plate thickness up to 6 mm. There are no complaints about the equipment. The crusher meets all claimed technical requirements. The company “Stankopolimech” fulfilled its obligations, proving itself as a reliable partner.
    Yours sincerely, B.I.Demin »
  • Stankopolimech - second life of plastics
    «Novpolymer»
    27/06/2018
    « In April 2016, our company bought a plastic compactor Condus CV-350 for films polymeric raw materials recycling. The “Stankopolimech” company produced it. We bought the plastic compactor for our own needs. Raw material is LDPE. We are satisfied with the plastic compactor’s productivity. Condus CV-350 has already worked for 1 year and it is around 1800 hours. We did not detect any problems in its work. The company “Polymech” fulfilled its obligations. «Novpolymer»
    recommends the company “Stankopolimech” as a reliable producer and supplier of the technological equipment.
    Yours sincerely, A.N.Golubev»
  • Stankopolimech - second life of plastics
    Jesús Bonache Alfaro
    27/06/2018
    That the Belarusian company «Stankopolimech», with headquarters in Avenue Vernadsky, house 105, case 4, Office 1 of 119526 Moscow, meets the technical conditions necessary for the marketing of its equipment in the European Community.
    And for the record, I sign it at the place and date above.»
  • Stankopolimech - second life of plastics
    Director, Cheremnych S.N.
    27/06/2018
    «Almaty-Ingineering» thanks all the participants in the realization of the project on sorting and recycling of solid waste in Almaty region, Republic of Kazakhstan. Shareholders’ council has chosen the company “Stankopolimech” as a supplier of the technological equipment. Thank you for your cooperation, understanding and efficiency. We are sure in your professionalism and hope to continue our cooperation».
  • Stankopolimech - second life of plastics
    Director, Shablov V.V.
    27/06/2018
    « In June 2017, our company bought a double shaft shredder for polymeric materials recycling. The “Stankopolimech” company produced it. We bought the shredder for our own needs. Raw materials are hard plastics (boxes, plates, plastic waste materials). We are satisfied with the shredder’s productivity. The shredder has already worked for 8 months and we have no complaints about its work. The company “Stankopolimech” fulfilled its obligations. « Aironergoprom» recommends the company “Stankopolimech” and its equipment
  • Stankopolimech - second life of plastics
    Director, Rosita Kamarauskiene
    25/06/2018
    « In October 2017, a washing crusher SLF-1550M has been launched in our organization. It was equipped with a screw discharge and produced by the “Stankopolimech” company». The crusher has already worked for 2500 machine hours. Raw material is the laminated low-density polyethylene with the plate thickness up to 6 mm. There are no complaints about the equipment. The crusher meets all claimed technical requirements. The company “Polymech” fulfilled its obligations, proving itself as a reliable partner».